Inn At Aston Gardens At The Courtyards
255 Courtyards Blvd, Sun City Center, FL 33573-5794 - Hillsborough County
Findings by severity
Florida sorts every inspection deficiency into a severity class, Class I being the most serious. These counts cover the state's current review period.
Inspection history
15 published surveys since December 2012, 6 of them complaint investigations. This is the full record, so it reaches further back than the review-period counts above.
- Standard1 deficiency cited
- Class 3Medication - Assistance with Self-adminNo correction date
- Complaint investigationNo deficiencies cited
- Standard7 deficiencies cited
- Class 3Admissions - Continued ResidencyCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Class 3Resident Care - Elopement StandardsCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Class 3Staffing Standards - StaffCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Class 3Training - Staff In-serviceCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Class 3Training - Do Not Resuscitate OrdersCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Class 3Food Service - Dietary StandardsCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Class 3Alzheimer Disease/Dementia; TrainingCorrected Jun 13, 2024
- Complaint investigationNo deficiencies cited
- Complaint investigation1 deficiency cited
- Class 3Emergency Management PlanningCorrected Jul 21, 2023
- StandardNo deficiencies cited
- Complaint investigationNo deficiencies cited
- StandardNo deficiencies cited
- StandardNo deficiencies cited
- StandardNo deficiencies cited
- Complaint investigation1 deficiency cited
- Class 3Resident Care - SupervisionCorrected Oct 24, 2017
- Change of OwnershipNo deficiencies cited
Showing the 12 most recent of 15 published surveys. The rest are on AHCA's public record search.
Legal actions on file
Formal actions the state took. Actions may predate the current owner.
| Action | Reason | Initiated | Fine |
|---|---|---|---|
| Change of ownership occurred | Not stated | Jul 1, 2026 | - |
| Fine | Survey | May 14, 2024 | $3,000 |
| Change of ownership occurred | Not stated | Jun 1, 2020 | - |
| Change of ownership occurred | Not stated | Nov 5, 2015 | - |
| Change of ownership occurred | Not stated | Sep 27, 2013 | - |
| Denied | Application | Nov 30, 2007 | - |
| Change of ownership occurred | Not stated | Sep 19, 2006 | - |
What this home reports offering
Self-reported to the state by the facility. Confirm anything that matters to you.
Activities
- Arts and Crafts
- Cooking Classes
- Dancing
- Exercise Classes
- Games/Cards
- Gardening
- Music Programs
- Shopping
- Social Events/Outings
- Theater and Movies
Consumer Information
- Bed Hold Policy
Special Programs and Services
- Memory Care
Other homes near Sun City Center
Similar in size, so you can compare like with like.
Freedom Plaza Assisted Living And Memory Care
10Sun City Center - 88 beds
Belvedere Commons Of Sun City Center
8Sun City Center - 70 beds
Inspired Living At Sun City Center
CleanSun City Center - 68 beds
Magnolia Senior Living, LLC
1Sun City Center - 50 beds
The Inn At Plaza West
CleanSun City Center - 40 beds
Sun Towers Retirement Community
CleanSun City Center - 286 beds