Skip to content
CareHomeCheck
6 beds - very small home

Peaceful Home Assisted Living

66 Patric Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32164 - Flagler County

Findings by severity

Florida sorts every inspection deficiency into a severity class, Class I being the most serious. These counts cover the state's current review period.

4
Class III
Indirect threat to resident health, safety or security

Inspection history

8 published surveys since February 2014. This is the full record, so it reaches further back than the review-period counts above.

  1. Standard
    3 deficiencies cited
    • Class 3Physical RestraintsCorrected Jan 5, 2026
    • Class 3Training - First Aid and CPRCorrected Jan 5, 2026
    • Class 3Training - Nutrition & Food ServiceCorrected Jan 5, 2026
  2. Standard
    No deficiencies cited
  3. Standard
    1 deficiency cited
    • Class 3Staffing Standards - StaffCorrected May 17, 2022
  4. Monitor
    5 deficiencies cited
    • Class 3Resident Care - Rights & Facility ProceduresCorrected Nov 5, 2020
    • Class 3Medication - Assistance with Self-adminCorrected Nov 5, 2020
    • Class 3Staffing Standards - StaffCorrected Nov 5, 2020
    • Class 3Training - First Aid and CPRCorrected Nov 5, 2020
    • Class 3Records - ResidentCorrected Nov 5, 2020
  5. Standard
    3 deficiencies cited
    • Class 3Medication - Assistance with Self-adminCorrected Mar 28, 2018
    • Class 3Staffing Standards - StaffCorrected Mar 28, 2018
    • Class 3Food Service - Dietary StandardsCorrected Mar 28, 2018
  6. Standard
    No deficiencies cited
  7. Inspection
    2 deficiencies cited
    • Class 3Training - Staff In-serviceCorrected Feb 19, 2015
    • Class 3Records - StaffCorrected Feb 19, 2015
  8. Standard
    2 deficiencies cited
    • Class 3Training - Staff In-serviceCorrected Apr 30, 2014
    • Class 2Physical Plant - Safe Living Environ/OtherCorrected Apr 17, 2014

Legal actions on file

Formal actions the state took. Actions may predate the current owner.

ActionReasonInitiatedFine
Change of ownership occurredNot statedJan 18, 2024-
Change of ownership occurredNot statedApr 16, 2020-
FineSurveyMar 11, 2014$1,000
FineSurveyMay 14, 2012$5,000
FineSurveyMar 17, 2010$6,600
Change of ownership occurredNot statedMay 28, 2008-
FineSurveySep 13, 2007$1,335

What this home reports offering

Self-reported to the state by the facility. Confirm anything that matters to you.

Activities

  • Arts and Crafts
  • Games/Cards
  • Music Programs
  • Shopping
  • Social Events/Outings

Consumer Information

  • Bed Hold Policy